Fresh local produce, sold locally.

Wallington Farmers’ Market Dates

wallington-logo

All markets run between 9am-1pm at the Old Town Hall and Library Gardens, Woodcote Road SM6 0NB

Saturday 9th December 2017

Saturday 13th January 2018

Saturday 10th February

Saturday 10th March

Saturday 14th April

Saturday 12th May

Saturday 9th June

Saturday 14th July

Saturday 11th August

Saturday 8th September 

Saturday 13th October

Saturday 10th November

Saturday 8th December